This organizer does not have any current activities, schedules, waivers or pages that are published yet.

La Galaxy
The LA Galaxy, also known as the Los Angeles Galaxy, is an American professional soccer club, based in the Los Angeles suburb of Carson, California, that competes in Major League Soccer (MLS), in the Western Conference of the league. The franchise is one of the league's most-decorated clubs, having won the MLS Cup five times (2002, 2005, 2011, 2012, 2014)—more than any other club—the Supporters' Shield four times (1998, 2002, 2010, 2011), the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup twice (2001, 2005), and is one of just two MLS teams to win the old CONCACAF Champions' Cup (2000). In their early years, the Galaxy played their home games at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California, but since 2003 they have played at the StubHub Center in Carson, California. The club's current head coach is former US national team coach Bruce Arena. The team holds a fierce rivalry with the San Jose Earthquakes in the California Clásico.

Is this yours?

Claim your listing in Playpass Search

Discover sports & fitness activities in your area Sign Up For Playpass