Flex Zone

Flex Zone

Focus on Flexibility & Balance

Registration
Register Now
training info
Date
Jan 15 – Mar 25, 2020
Location
More info
Daily Age 4-18
Contact
Invite Friends
Waivers
Added by Nikki
Description

Trained Instructors will focus on exercises to improve flexibility and balance. Great class for all levels looking to perfect their jump technique also helpful for flyers and those that want to learn to fly. This class will help with body control, a very important skill in this and many other sports.

*Each class is $15 - See dates and times below!

SPECIAL Register for more & save! Email ADCheerClass@gmail.com for a special code to get $10 off 4 classes! OR Get the power pass - 20 pass discount card - https://playpass.com/cougars-cheerleading/level-up-power-pass-a14686

This class is recommended for ages 5 & up - ages/levels will be grouped as needed to benefit each individual.

Athletes should wear a t-shirt and shorts/leggings or leotard, cheer shoes or athletic shoes. Hair pulled back and no Jewelry, please! Athletes will meet in the lobby of the upper building, 5 min prior to class starting.

*Power Pass Approved! If you'd like to use your power pass to register, please email your child's name and class dates to ADCheerClass@gmail.com

Please review times carefully & make sure to NOTE THE CLASS you are registering for.

Classes may be cancelled or rescheduled due to weather concerns or low interest. Class size is limited!

January
Wed 1/15/20 6:30-7:30pm - rescheduled for Wed 2/5/20 6:30-7:30pm
Mon 1/20/20 7:15-8:15pm
Fri 1/24/20 6:30-7:30pm
Wed 1/29/20 6:30-7:30pm

February
Fri 2/7/20 6:30-7:30pm
Wed 2/12/20 6:30-7:30pm
Mon 2/17/20 7:15-8:15pm
Wed 2/26/20 6:30-7:30pm

March
Mon 3/2/20 7:15-8:15pm
Wed 3/11/20 6:30-7:30pm
Fri 3/20/20 6:30-7:30pm
Wed 3/25/20 6:30-7:30pm

More to come!

Location
Cougars Cheerleading
Welcome to the Team!