Rules of TPL

Rules of TPL

Thumb picture?1493529865
Naresh Barmola
Updated May 4, 2017

Registration Charges : Rs 1,600 ( Rs 100 per Player) as nominal fee towards basic registration charges which shall be one time for entire Season.

The league shall be played following all the rules of cricket with tennis ball ( Cosco) & all cricket bats, wickets & accessories shall be provided by the Team Management, Tech Indiawide.

Round 1 & 2 shall be for 15 overs & Round 3 shall be of 20 overs to commence at 6 am sharp.

Prize Money shall be as under:-
Rs 5,000 for Winner Team.
Rs 3,000 for Runners up Team.
Rs 2,000 for Man of TPL Season 1.
Rs 1,000 for Man of the Match ( Round 3 Only).

Rotating Trophy shall be given to Winning Team which can be retained to be displayed in Tech indiawide premises floor.

Total Team Size of 16 players once declared ( 11 Players) a day prior before the commencement of Match can not be changed during the course of match.

Round 3 ( Final Round) teams shall be given Company Logo T - Shirt & Cap to be worn while playing final round.

Any Protest against the decision of Umpires shall be put up to Jury after paying Rs 500. The jury shall examine the protest & shall take decision which shall be final & abiding by all players.

Jury shall watch all the matches & shall be comprising of following members:-
Chairman : AM (Ops)
Members : AM (MIS) & AM ( Admin)

There shall be Hi Tea organised for all winning team members of the Final Round (Round 3) in the evening by the Organising Committee.

Thumb picture?1493529865Added by Naresh Barmola
Small logocolornotext
Tech Indiawide Premier League
All members are requested to break all myth to participate in TPL Season 1 & make it grand success