Advice and answers from the Playpass Team

Publishing your schedules and activities

Go from DRAFT to Published with 1 tap

Only you can view your organizer profile, schedule or activity for registration, until you publish it.

After you publish it, anyone you share the link with can view it.

With one tap you can Publish or Unpublish. Here's how...


From navigation bar tap the blue Publish link, or from Edit > Advanced > Publish



From Edit > Advanced you can unpublish, copy or delete with 1 tap as well.

Publishing FAQ's

What if a player visits a schedule I've unpublished?

For both schedules and activities for registration the same holds true:

If a player visits a link you shared after you unpublished or deleted it they'll get a short message saying "not found".

They'll be given a helpful link to your main Organizer profile so they can (ideally) find a new schedule/activity.

player view of unpublished

Have another question?

  • Ask us now: tap the blue chat icon in the bottom right.
Organizing sports? Try our free schedule maker, registration software, or website builder.